SVKM

SVKM's Pravin Gandhi College of Law

CULTRAL COMMITTEE



8th Floor, Mithibai College (Main Campus), VileParle (W), Mumbai-4000056

This is to certify that the following individuals were members of the Organizing Committee for the Annual Day 2025, held on 19th March 2025. Their dedication and contributions were instrumental in the success of the event. Certificates are hereby issued to them in recognition of their efforts:

Student Coordinators:

- 1. Aryan Shah
- 2. Suha Shaikh

Organizing Committee Members:

- 1. Yashvi Shah
- 2. Vedika Srivastava
- 3. Chirali Mistry
- 4. Niyati Sharma
- 5. Srishti Shukla
- 6. Heer Patel
- 7. Diya Vora
- 8. Sneha Gupta
- 9. Mahhee Parikh
- 10. Devika Babbar
- 11. Bhoomi Nagarkar
- 12. Rudrakshi Dave
- 13. Gauri Bhandarkar
- 14. Nayesa Barot

- 15. Avika Jain
- 16. Sharva Bhandarkar
- 17. Rakshit Nagda
- 18. Jahnavi Soni

Dr. Kavita Rai

Faculty Convenor