





Constitutional Law & Policy Reform Society

CLPRS Student Led Discussion: SC Judgement on Section 6A of Citizenship Act, 1955

16th November, 2024

Committee Convenor

1. Mrs. Kavita Sharma - Convenor

Faculty In-charge

- 2. Dr Apurva Thakur
- 3. Dr Rachi Singh

Speaker of the Event

- 1. Gungun Agrawal
- 2. Shubhi Pateriya
- 3. Khushi Ramesh Bohra
- 4. Tahera Malubhai

Moderators of the Event

- 1. Jithin Nair
- 2. Pari Mirani

Organising Committee members

- 1. Ishani Mohan
- 2. Pranjal Rai
- 3. Durva Shinde
- 4. Khushboo Goyal

- 5. Sana Singh
- 6. Yashraj Shah
- 7. Vishwa Desai

List of Participants

- 1. Bhavya Vora
- 2. Janvi Vadhar
- 3. Mehak Gala
- 4. Prabal Mishra
- 5. Riva Shah
- 6. Rudrakshi Dave
- 7. Sansthita Pandey
- 8. Vidhi Jain

Charma

rale

Mrs. Kavita Sharma Faculty Convenor

Dr. Apurva Thakur Faculty Member

