Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's



Pravin Gandhi College of Law

(5 Year Course) (Affiliated to University of Mumbai)



Mithibai College Campus, 8th Floor, Bhaktivedanta Swami Marg, Vile Parle (W), Mumbai - 400 056. Tel.: +91 86551 43915 • Email: pgcloffice@pgcl.ac.in • Website; www.pgcl.ac.in

SVKM's Pravin Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai

Online National Conference On Sustainable Development: Good Governance and Rule of Law

April 6, 2024

April 20, 2024

Faculty

- 1. Dr Navasikha Duara (I/c Principal)- Chairperson
- 2. Dr Anju Singh- Advisor
- 3. Dr Apurva Thakur- Conference Convenor
- 4. Dr Kavita Singh- Organizer
- 5. Dr Rachi Singh- Organizer

8. Gungun Agrawal

9. Manasvi Jain

10.Jill Kataria

Volunteers

1.	Risha Patel	11.Ishani Mohan
2.	Aanandita Gurav	12.Soumya Bhattar
3.	Bhavya Dubey	13.Saryu Nahar
4.	Dhruva Brahamania	14.Zeel Satra
5.	Khushi Shah	15.Khushi Wazalwar
6.	Shivanshu Choudhary	16.Sakina Dhorajiwala
7.	Khushi Goradia	

Paper presenters

Prajnee Samedhini Sahoo The forest rights act, 2006: a case of good governance and decentralization of power governance and decentralization of governance governance and decentralization of governance governan	
participation in the indian environment impact assessment process for sustainab	
Dr. Anju Singh governance.	
, , ,	
Need for good governance and sustainable development in securing effective global climate governance.	
Culture's influence on sustainability practices: a comparative case study analysis.	
Veenashri Jaiprakash Kilnakar Gender neutral language and representation in educational institutions a need to uphold human rights	
Climate jurisprudence in india; its	
A.Sujana evolution, agenda and milestones	
Dr. Vanita Agarwal AI and Good Governance	
Mr Swapnil Role of AI and cyber laws for good	
Choudhary Governance in india	

Participants

- 1. Ashraya Baid
- 2. Vedant Vaishali Jayant
- 3. Vidya Lokhare
- 4. Tisha Khemani
- 5. Dhanvanti Kharva
- 6. Zuber Khan
- 7. Atharva Waghmode
- 8. Riya Yadav
- 9. Rishiraj Jadkar
- 10.Pari Dutt
- 11.Shweta Borgaonkar
- 12.Gagan Gupta
- 13. Devanshi Poojari
- 14. Devanshi Shah
- 15.Adv. Shivam Jain Kakadia
- 16.Ms Kavita Sharma
- 17. Aditi Pramod Parab
- 18. Sejal Santosh Patil
- 19. Sneha Rambhajan Yadav
- 20.Ms Kirti Minhas
- 21.Dr Kavita Rai
- 22.Dr Geeta Kubsad
- 23.Mr Aaditya Jadhav
- 24.Dr Rachi Singh
- 25.Dr Suman Kalani