• Overview
  • Support
  • Committee



The library is well-equipped with its collection and services, to cater to the curricula as well as research requirements of students and teachers in the law stream. The library also has an extensive general collection of books from the fields of literature, management, history, philosophy and so on. The books are classified and arranged on the shelves as per the latest Dewey Decimal Classification Scheme for quick and easy retrieval.

The library is automated with Koha integrated library management system and is supported with the union catalogue of 27 libraries of SVKM and NMIMS in various campuses to support inter-library loan facility

The objective of the Library Committee is to incorporate suggestions and recommendations received in periodical meetings. The Committee also holds meetings for weekly review to address any grievances that may arise. The Committee reviews the progress of the library activities, the development of the collection, and aims to enhance library services for students and faculty to pursue their academic interests.



1. Dr. Nutan Madiwa, Principal - Chairperson

2. Ms. Anju Singh Asst. Prof. – Member

3. Ms. Apurva Thakur Asst. Prof. - Member

4. Mrs. Sarika Jaytakar , Librarian – Secretary

5. Mr. Hemant Shetye , Librarian – Member Secretary